Contact Us


Locations

Headquarter

Room 303, Building 1
88 ChenHui Road
Shanghai 201203, China
Phone: +86 021-5031-7706
Fax: +86 021-5031-7728
上海市浦东新区晨晖路88号1号楼303室
邮编: 201203

Xingtera U.S.

4633 Old Ironsides Dr, Suite 460
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Phone: +1 408-916-4781
Fax: +1 408-914-2141

 

Sales Contacts

China Sales Office

Phone: +86 180-1947-0152                                                                   +86 021-5031-7706 
Email: Sales.China@xingtera.com

Inquiries

Email: contact@xingtera.com

North America & World Sales Office

Phone: +1 650-279-7606
Email: Sales.World@xingtera.com

 

 

Regional Distributors

India

KNN technologies pvt ltd,
#14/944 , 69th street,
11th sector, K.K Nagar West,
Chennai-600 078,
TamilNadu,India.
Contact Person: Murugan.A
Mobile: 011 91 9025235707
Landline: 011 91 44 45550361
Email: murugan@virescentpower.com

Urukrama Semicon Private Limted
Bangalore, India
Contact Person: Hiten Bhagat
Mobile: +91-99800-12756
Email: hiten@urukrama.com

Korea

Smileserv Co., Ltd. Korea
2F, DaeRyung Technotown 2 cha,
33-33 Gasan digital 1-ro,
Geumcheon-gu,
Seoul, S.Korea
Zip code: 153-771
Contact Person: Lucas
Tel: +82-70-7451-2356
Email: lucas@smileserv.com